Life, Uncategorized

Evening

The sky is saffron blue
Night is sneaking in

The air is bringing familiar crispness
It’s crispness is making me to light up my firepit

Somebody’s grill is on fire
The aromas are tingling

There is fading music in the background somewhere
The soft laughter of people sharing and clicking their wine glasses

The stars are getting brighter
Moon is sitting on top of the big tree

I am sitting on my chair with warm cup of tea
Absorbing every bit of it and loosing myself in the moment

Standard

Leave a Reply

