Life, Uncategorized

Feel Numb

Feel numb sometimes
To reciprocate to feelings and emotions gets demanding sometimes
Heart wants to but something stops me
I wanted it always…that was me…emotional..full of sweet ones…
Life happened and took the beauty away…
I need time to rediscover myself
I need time to shell all of my baggage first before I go for a refill…
I am annoyed when I get to see any emotional side now…
I don’t know why….
I am numb now…I am empty now….
Not emotionally dependent anymore..
Don know if it is good or bad…
But I feel distant now…

Standard

Leave a Reply

